Here's What Our Customers Have to Say...

 

Diann Furbush Diaz reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

August 20, 2016 ·

This cruise couldn't have been better! From the wonderful customer service, to watching the Dolphins, relaxing atmosphere on the island, and tasty lunch. I would, without hesitation, suggest this cruise to anyone visiting the area! What a wonderful way my husband and I celebrated our 30th anniversary! We'd go back in a heartbeat!

Tammi Rohrer reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

October 1, 2016 ·

My husband I did this cruise while on vacation last week and LOVED IT!! We saw five Bald Eagles, including a pair sitting side by side; an eagle's nest; a gator and other wildlife on our cruise to and from Cedar Island. We found so many shells on the islands that we had to leave some behind in order to make the luggage weight restriction for our flight home!! Zack and Pete had an umbrella and chairs set up on the beach with a delicious picnic lunch to enjoy before getting back on the boat. On the ride back they served us a delicious "island punch" while we relaxed on our ride back to Georgetown. We highly recommend this outing and will definitely do it again next year!

Jimmy Terrell reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

May 11, 2017 ·

By far the best day I have spent on a vacation ever! The wife and I loved the seclusion and solitude! The crew was fantastic and the beach combing excellent. If you are in Myrtle Beach on vacation do not miss this outing, it is a much needed break from all the tourist activities on the strip! We had a fabulous time!

Melissa Verellen reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 13, 2017 ·

What an amazing way to spend the day! Warm sunshine, cool ocean breezes, wildlife encounters and wonderful crew -- a definite MUST do when visiting!! Thank you again for the memories!!!

Marianne Schaefer reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 13, 2017 ·

We enjoyed everything about our day. The crew was fantastic and courteous. I am already looking forward to my next vacation and going on another excursion with this company. Thank you all!

Paula Green reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 18, 2017 ·

Wonderful, relaxing boat ride . Lots of bald eagles and dolphins along the way thru the back waters of the low country. Quiet, private beach with lots of shells and wildlife . Lunch was delicious and the crew took excellent care of everyone. Take a day away from crowded beaches and tourist attractions and explore beautiful South Carolina.

Cassandra Fuller reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 27, 2017 ·

Best day we have spent in South Carolina by far. Great crew!!! We did not feel rushed and enjoyed spending the extra time watching the dolphins on the way home. Thank you to the crew for making our day great. We will do this every time we vacation!!!

Steven Fuller reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 27, 2017 ·

The best day of our vacation. Small privet owned business who really care about the customer. The entire crew were great ... we saw lots of wildlife, aligators, sturgeon, dolphins, crabs, birds etc.... we found lots of shells... the crew informed us about lots of facts of the area. The crew didn't rush us at all ... as a matter a fact they kept us out much longer so we could follow a pod of dolphins. And on the way back they made their "jungle juice " which was great and all had several drinks. My wife and I can't say enough about this outfit... topnotch.

Kristi Evelyn reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 8, 2017 ·

AMAZING! Kyle, Pete and captain ward were awesome. This trip was so fun, just the boat ride out was worth it. The island was breathtaking, highly suggest!

Carol Rabke Orth reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 9, 2017 ·

Great fun - saw dolphins, sturgeons, alligators...found tons of great shells and the crew was fantastic! Highly recommend - great fun packed day!

Kristin Meyer reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 11, 2017 ·

We had a great time with this cruise! We started off the day on the Sweet Tea, and they had cold waters for the hot day. Then we landed on the island, and it was gorgeous. We started shelling right away and got some amazing conch shells and sand dollars. We also saw some horseshoe crabs. Then we headed back to have our delicious picnic lunch. We got a salad, a wrap, and a sandwich, and they were all amazing! We also saw dolphins and a bald eagle. The crew was so great. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Samantha Brown reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 11, 2017 ·

Perfect day out on the water! A must do when visiting South Carolina

Emma Pundt reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 25, 2017 ·

Such an amazing experience and I would recommend it to anyone!!

Sandy Standefer reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 25, 2017 ·

What a great time! The guys on the boat were awesome and a lot of fun! They really went out of their way to insure we had a great time! Ready to go back!

Laura Pundt reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

July 25, 2017 ·

We just got off the boat 2 hours ago and we can't stop talking about our amazing experience! Thanks to the captain and crew for a memorable time collecting shells, seeing dolphins, pelicans, alligators, and a bald eagle! I would go again!

Amy Webb reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

August 2, 2017 ·

Thanks to you all we had a wonderful day making AMAZING memories with our family, this is definitely a must!! We definitely will be back!!!

Elizabeth Jacoby reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

August 13, 2017 ·

We really enjoyed the picnic cruise! I would highly recommend that you take a cooler with refreshing beverages! We did not have one with us, and I feel that this was a mistake! The staff was amazing and informative, the lunch was great! I would highly recommend this cruise! ������

Lisa Smith reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

August 18, 2017 ·

It was an awesome day !!!! My husband surprised me with this picnic for our first Anniversary !!!! Thank you �

Clint Smith reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

September 19, 2017 ·

Enjoyable trip by a company that really wants to make sure you have a good time, the deck hand Kyle is knowable about the area and is eager to point out things.
The trip is unrushed and fun. And the punch they serve is a nice refreshment
Two tips bring extra drinks in a cooler not really nessary and try to find a bug repellent to help keep the bitting Flys off

 

Renee Graham Johnson reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

August 4, 2016 ·

A wonderful way to spend the day and get away from it all. Captain Ward and Zack were very hospitable. The scenery, atmosphere, and views to and from the island were awesome. Lunch was delicious . Yes we saw Dolphins ! Picked up a bag full of shells including sand dollars! Will definitely do this again!

 

Steven Fuller reviewed Shelling and Dolphin Cruise5 star

June 27, 2017 ·

The best day of our vacation. Small privet owned business who really care about the customer. The entire crew were great ... we saw lots of wildlife, aligators, sturgeon, dolphins, crabs, birds etc.... we found lots of shells... the crew informed us about lots of facts of the area. The crew didn't rush us at all ... as a matter a fact they kept us out much longer so we could follow a pod of dolphins. And on the way back they made their "jungle juice " which was great and all had several drinks. My wife and I can't say enough about this outfit... topnotch.

Facebook Feed